Skip to content

The Week Ahead: 4/15-4/27

Monday, April 15
No School- Spring Break

Tuesday, April 16
No School- Spring Break

12:00pm Baseball vs. Hanover

2:00pm Baseball vs. Hanover

Wednesday, April 17
No School- Spring Break

Thursday, April 18
No School- Spring Break

Friday, April 19
No School- Spring Break

Monday, April 22
4:00pm Baseball @ Norwell

4:00pm Boys Tennis @ Norwell

4:00pm Freshman Baseball vs. Norwell

4:00pm Girls Tennis vs. Norwell

4:00pm Girls/Boys Track @ Norwell/

4:00pm Softball vs. Norwell

6:30pm School Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 23
4:00pm Boys Lax vs. Middleboro

4:00pm Girls Lax @ Middleboro

4:00pm Softball v. Norwell

4:00pm Track @ Norwell w/Carver

Wednesday, April 24
4:00pm Girls Tennis vs. Milton

7:00pm Spellman Oratorical

Thursday, April 25
7:15am RHS SIte Council Meeting

2:50pm RHS Faculty Meeting

4:00pm Baseball vs. Middleboro

4:00pm Boys Tennis vs. Middleboro

4:00pm Freshman Baseball @ Middleboro

4:00pm Girls Tennis @ Middleboro

4:00pm Girls/Boys Track v. Randolph

4:00pm Softball @ Middleboro

Friday, April 26
4:00pm Girls Lax @ Cohasset

5:30pm Boys Lax @ Cohasset

Saturday, April 27
9:00am Saturday School

Translate »

Copyright © 2019 Rockland Public Schools · Site Design by JGPR · Log in