Skip to content

RHS The Week Ahead: 2/16-3/1

Saturday, February 16
6:00pm Hockey @ Dennis Yarmouth
Sunday, February 17
 
Monday, February 18
 No School- Winter Break
1:30pm Hockey v. Sacred Heart
2:30pm Girls Basketball @ Abington T v. Milton
4:00pm Boys Basketball @ Abington T v. Sandwich
Tuesday, February 19
 No School- Winter Break
Wednesday, February 20
 No School- Winter Break
1:30pm Hockey v. Silver Lake
2:30pm Girls Basketball @ Abington v. Abington or Whitman/Hanson
4:00pm Boys Basketball Abington T v. Abington or Archbishop Williams
Thursday, February 21
 No School- Winter Break
Friday, February 22
 No School- Winter Break
Monday, February 25
 School Reopens
Wednesday, February 27
 Term 3 Progress Reports Available
Thursday, February 28
2:50pm RHS Faculty Meeting
Saturday, March 2
9:00am Saturday School

 

 

Here is the entire school year calendar.

Translate »

Copyright © 2019 Rockland Public Schools · Site Design by JGPR · Log in