RHS The Week Ahead: 11/12-11/24

Monday, November 12
 No School- Veteran’s Day
Tuesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 14
 Winter Sports Clearance Day 
12:30pm Early Release
1:00pm Parent Teacher Conferences
6:30pm Parent Teacher Conferences
Friday, November 16
Saturday, November 17
9:00am Saturday School
Monday, November 19
 RHS Spirit Week
6:00pm Powder Puff Football Game
Tuesday, November 20
 RHS Spirit Week
Wednesday, November 21
 No School- Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 22
 No School- Thanksgiving Break
10:00am Football v East Bridgewater
Friday, November 23
 No School- Thanksgiving Break
Saturday, November 24
 Holiday Stroll
Translate »

Copyright © 2019 Rockland Public Schools · Site Design by JGPR · Log in