Skip to content

RHS Student Government Council Executive Board

2018 – 2019

Student Government Executive Board


President – Caitlin Cameron

Vice President – Fran Oliveira

Secretary – Jacob Leahy

Treasurer – Justin Sherlock

PubCo – Maddie Gear


Senior Class President – John Ellard

Junior Class President – Matt Bruziese

Sophomore Class President – Lauren Dracchio

Freshman Class President – TBA


Community Service Committee Chair – Katy Buckley

Finance and Fundraising Committee Chair – Jasmine Morse

Unified Spirit Committee Chair – Lara Glennon

Student Services Committee Chair – Sarah Pollard


Senior Head Representative – Marissa Smith

Junior Head Representative – Julia Yeadon

Sophomore Head Representative – Grace Henry

Freshmen Head Representative – Carolayne Lage


Historian – Tyler Beatrice

SEMASC Representative – Gretta Russo

Translate »

Copyright © 2019 Rockland Public Schools · Site Design by JGPR · Log in