Skip to content

RHS: The Week Ahead 8/20-9/2

Tuesday, August 21
6:00pm RHS Meet the Coaches Night
Wednesday, August 22
6:30pm RHS New Student Orientation
Thursday, August 23
 RHS All Fall Sports- First Day of Practice
3:00pm RHS Volleyball Tryouts
3:00pm RHS Boys Soccer Tryout Reed Street
3:00pm RHS Golf Team Practice at Rockland Golf Course
3:30pm RHS Cross Country Practice
4:30pm RHS Girls Soccer Reed Street
Friday, August 24
RHS Golf Team Practice at Rockland Golf Course TIME TBA
7:00am RHS Girls Soccer Double Sessions
8:00am RHS Volleyball Tryout
9:00am Boys Soccer tryout Double session Reed Street
11:00am RHS Girls Soccer Double Sessions
12:30pm RHS Volleyball Tryout
12:30pm RHS Boys Soccer Tryout Double Session @Reed Street
Monday, August 27
 RHS Grade-Level Assemblies in Morning
8:00am First Day of School for Students
3:00pm RHS Golf Team Practice at Rockland Golf Course
3:15pm RHS Volleyball Practice
3:30pmRHS Boys Soccer Scrimmage @Randolph HS
3:30pm RHS Girls Soccer Scrimmage @ Reed Street v. Archbishop Williams 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 28
3:00pm RHS Girls Soccer Practice
3:00pm RHS Golf Team Practice at Rockland Golf Course
3:30pm RHS Boys Soccer Scrimmage @ Plymouth South
3:30pm RHS F/JV/V Volleyball Scrimmage @ Marshfield
Wednesday, August 29
 RHS Last Day for Schedule Changes- See Guidance Counselor!
3:00pm RHS Girls Soccer Practice
3:00pm RHS Golf Team Practice at Rockland Golf Course
3:15pm RHS Volleyball Practice
4:30pm RHS Boys Soccer Practice
Thursday, August 30
3:00pm RHS Golf Team Practice at Rockland Golf Course
3:15pm RHS Volleyball Practice
3:30pm RHS Boys Soccer Scrimmage v. Middleboro
3:30pm  RHS Girls Soccer Scrimmage @ Fontbonne
Friday, August 31
 No School- Labor Day Weekend
9:00amRHS Varsity Volleyball @ North Quincy HS
Monday, September 3
No School- Labor Day Weekend
To see an entire school calendar online, please click here.
Translate »

Copyright © 2019 Rockland Public Schools · Site Design by JGPR · Log in